Chairwoman Rosenworcel Announces Key FCC Staff Changes


FCC Chairwoman Jessica Rosenworcel has announced the appointments of a number of key Bureau and Office Chiefs: (1) Alejandro Roark has been appointed to serve as Chief of the Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau; (2) Debra Jordan will now serve as Chief of the Public Safety and Homeland Security Bureau; (3) Holly Saurer will serve as Chief of the Media Bureau; (4) Loyaan Egal will serve as the Acting Chief of Enforcement Bureau; and (5) Michele Ellison, Acting General Counsel, will permanently serve as the FCC’s General Counsel. 

Share Button