President-Elect Biden Announces FCC Transition Team


President-elect Joe Biden has announced the members of his FCC transition team.  It will be led by John Williams, senior counselor in the House Judiciary Committee and also include: Mignon Clyburn, former FCC Commissioner; Edward “Smitty” Smith, former FCC and NTIA staffer; and Paul de Sa, former FCC official and analyst.  

Share Button