House and Senate Commerce Committee and Subcommittee Rosters Set


The 115th Congress started in January 2017, and party leaders have announced the rosters for the House Energy & Commerce and Senate Commerce Committees and related subcommittees. The House Energy and Commerce Committee will be chaired by Greg Walden (R-OR). Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) will be the Vice-Chair. Frank Pallone (D-NJ) will be the Ranking Member. The Communications and Technology Subcommittee will be led by Marsha Blackburn as Chair. Vice-Chair will be Leonard Lance (R-NJ). Ranking Member will be Michael Doyle (D-PA).

The Senate Committee on Science, Commerce, & Transportation will be chaired by John Thune (R-SD). Ranking Member will be Bill Nelson (D-FL).  The Subcommittee for Communications, Technology, Innovation and the Internet will be chaired by Roger Wicker (R-MS) and the Ranking Member will be Brian Schatz (D-HI).

Share Button